Image Name Designation Phone No Email

Dr. J.Girish

Director

09654528625

j.girish@kiet.edu

Dr. Manoj Goel

Chief Administrative Officer

09873816172   09873816173

manojgoel@kiet.edu

Dr. Anil K. Ahlawat

Dean (Academic)

Ext.:220

dean_ac@kiet.edu

Dr. Sumita Ray Chaudhuri

HOD (EI)

Ext. 218

sumita.chaudhary@kiet.edu

Dr. Rajesh mishra

Dean Student Welfare

7838055529

rajesh.mishra@kiet.edu

Dr. Ritu Gupta

Chairperson-Women Welfare

9810335686

ritu.gupta@kiet.edu

Prof. Jagannath Sahoo

Principal (KSOP)

9458888544 Ext.:249

jagannath.sahoo@kiet.edu

Dr. K.R.Chaturvedi

Professor & HOD(MBA)

9990954733    01232-262058

kr.chaturvedi@kiet.edu

Dr. C. M. Batra

Professor & HOD(AS)

09873725677

cm.batra@kiet.edu

Dr. K.L.A. Khan

Professor & HOD(ME)

Ext.: 241

kla.khan@kiet.edu

Dr. Sanjay Sharma

Professor & HOD (ECE)

9917251286

drsanjaysharma@kiet.edu

Dr. Vineet Sharma

Professor & HOD(CSE)

09811139463

vineet.sharma@kiet.edu

Prof. Adesh Pandey

Professor & HOD(IT)

09873709715

ak.pandey@kiet.edu

Dr. Neeraj Gupta

HOD EN

Ext.:224

neeraj.gupta@kiet.edu

Dr.Santosh Kumar Singh

HOD CIVIL

09971122470

santosh.singh.ce@kiet.edu

Dr.Ajay Kumar SHRIVASTAVA

HOD MCA

9873657877

ajay@kiet.edu

Dr. Ashish Karnwal

Head IIIC

09999365444

ashish.karnwal@kiet.edu

Mr. Anup Kr. Srivastava

Registrar

0120-2675314/315   Ext.:219

anup.srivastava@kiet.edu

Mr. Rajiv Mohan Sharma

Deputy Registrar

0120-2675314/315   Ext.:261

rajivmohan.sharma@kiet.edu

Dr. Sanjay Kr. Sharma

Librarian

09953218447

sanjay.sharma.lib@kiet.edu

Mr. Umesh Kr. Sharma

Administrative Officer

09711598330

uk.sharma@kiet.edu

Mr. Arvind Kumar

Asstt.Administrative Officer

09873816184

arvind.kumar@kiet.edu

Mr. Vinay Ahlawat

MANAGER - IT OPERATIONS

09643240079

vinay.ahlawat@kiet.edu

Mrs.Kavita Singh

Deputy Librarian(Pharmacy College)

09999071428

kavita.singh@kiet.edu

Mrs. Reeta Singhal

Deputy Librarian

09868341076

reeta.singhal@kiet.edu