Our Achievements

Achievement Title Achievement Description
Students Performance at National Level

  • Mr. Vinay Yadav (2012 batch) secured 57 Rank in IES.
  • Mr. Ashutosh Yadav (2013 batch) secured 180 Rank in IES.
  • GATE: Mr. Parv Goel has secured AIR 67 in GATE 2014.

UNIVERSITY RANKS Rishabh Keshwani (Batch 2009-13) got 2nd Rank (Silver Medal) in MTU. Ms. Subodh Shukla(Batch 2010-14) got 1st Rank (Gold Medalist) in UPTU. Mr. Vinay Kumar Maurya (Batch 2010-14) got 2nd Rank (Silver Medal) in UPTU. Total 7 students of Batch 2010-2014 secured rank in Top 20 in UPTU. Total 3 students of Batch 2011-2015 secured rank in Top 20 in UPTU.
IES/OTHER COMPETITIVE EXAMINATIONS Mr. Navnedra Singh (Batch 2008-2012) secured AIR 96 in IES 2014. Mr. Vinay Yadav (Batch 2008-2012) secured AIR 57 in IES 2012. Mr. Shreyansh Mohan (Batch 2008-2012) got selected in Civil Services, Rank 465. Mr. Ashutosh Yadav (Batch 2009-2013) secured AIR 180 in IES 2013. Miss. Shriti Pandey (Batch 2010-2014) secured 320 rank in GRE and 101 in TOEFL and is now pursuing M.S. from New York University, USA. Mr. Umang Bhambri (Batch 2011-2015) secured 96.3 in overall percentile in Cat 2015 and is now pursuing MBA from IIT, Delhi. Mr. Rahul Gupta (Batch 2011-2015) secured 95 in overall percentile in Cat 2015.
GATE 2013 Total 40 students qualified in GATE 2013.
GATE 2014 Total 68 students qualified in GATE 2014 Mr. Parv Goel (Batch 2010-2014) secured AIR 67 in GATE 2014 and is selected in PSU: HPCL with CTC 9.6 lakh per Annum. Mr. Pranveer Singh (Batch 2010-2014) secured AIR 111 in GATE 2014 and is now pursuing M.Tech from IISc, Bangalore.
GATE 2015 Total 40 students in GATE 2015. Mr. Prashant Rajoria (Batch 2011-2015) secured AIR 169 in GATE 2015 and got selected in IISC, Banglore. Mr. Paras Agarwal (Batch 2011-2015) secured AIR 169 in GATE 2015 and selected in IISC, Banglore.
OTHER ACHIEVEMENTS BY STUDENTS Ms. Pallavi Anand (Batch 2010-2014) got selected in L&T Build India Scholarship programme. Mr. Abhishek Jain (Batch 2010-2014) pursuing M.S. from IOWA State University, USA. More than 25 students (Batch 2010-2014) and (Batch 2011-2015) got admissions in Institute of repute (IITs and NITs) with MHRD scholarship. Mr. Abhishek Srivastava (Batch 2011-2015) selected in L&T BIS Programme at IIT, Madras. Mr. Vishal Sharma (Batch 2011-2015) won 1st prize in Avalanche 2.0, GALGOTIAS Unviersity. Mr. Shiva Gupta, Mr. Rajat Ruhela, Mr. Vishal Sharma, Mr. Anmol Singh & Ashutosh khare (5 Students of Civil Engg.) won 2nd prize in Bridge Modelling Competition in CONSTRUCTO’15 held at Sharda University on31March and 1st April 2015. Mr. Satyam Sahu, Mr. Anuj Singh & Mr. Anurag Tomar of 2nd year won 1st Prize in HACKATHON at IIT Bombay, Feb. 2016.